Steph’s GEE Spot

All the fun of a sassy dame…

Back in Perth… January 22, 2008

Filed under: Blogroll — stayfunny @ 3:54 am

On the flight back here, I got a little emotional…  but since I have school the very next day, I didn’t have time to brood – which was a good thing.  As I was on the way to school, I was reminded of just how good life here is… the clean river, clean environment, clean, crisp air… just enjoying everything all around me… Glad to be back in Perth!  🙂

 

One Response to “Back in Perth…”

  1. Peggy Says:

    Too bad that I didn’t know you come back to Manila. Hope next time we get chance to gather. 🙂


Leave a Reply

