Steph’s GEE Spot

All the fun of a sassy dame…

Marriage life is bliss… July 25, 2008

Filed under: Blogroll — stayfunny @ 3:26 pm

Contrary to what some of my friends say… I find that married life is great!

Before I got married, when some of my married friends found out that Max has proposed, they told me to expect the worst, what with you suddenly learning a lot of new things that you didn’t know about your now-spouse-ex-fiance.  he he  Anyhow, I’m happy to share with you that I find that is not the case at all!  I love every single moment of every day with my hubby!  And I’m sure some of you might say, give it a little bit more time, after all, it’s only been 2 weeks… but I honestly feel that we’ll remain loving for a very very long time.  🙂

Here’s to happily ever after!  🙂

 

2 Responses to “Marriage life is bliss…”

  1. Gwen Holland Says:

    Hey Steph,

    Congrats on the wedding :-), you guys have been on my mind but i just got around to typing it up…hehe.

    Anyway, I’m glad you’re finding married life to be blissful and it can be i believe. Sure there will be a few bumps on the road but it’s really the effort both parties put into it. just because you get married, doesn’t mean it’ll turn bad to worse. Personally think mine is turning out better than I had expected ;-), wouldn’t replace my Muffin for anything hehe. 😉

    So, more power Mr and Mrs. Chin, to happily ever after!

    Miss you,

    Gwen

  2. Hurrah! In the end I got a website from where
    I can actually obtain helpful informarion concerning my study and knowledge.


Leave a Reply

