Steph’s GEE Spot

All the fun of a sassy dame…

Our wedding photos are finally out!!! August 24, 2008

Filed under: Blogroll — stayfunny @ 5:36 pm

I’d like to invite you to share & relish the happiest moment of my life.  Please do check out our wedding photo album.  I hope you enjoy them as much as we did!  We found them absolutely fantastic!  Thank you once again to Charlene & KC for a job well done indeed!

Some of my favorites are:

     

     

I have also made a compilation of our pictures from the first time Max & I met to before we got married and made a simple video out of it… if you’re interested to see it, click here.  I did the same with our wedding pictures, if you’re interested to see this one as well, click here. 

 

Leave a Reply

